Filters

Filters

to
Sort by
Sort by
Save 15%
Es ist das AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum vor einem hellgrauen Hintergrund.
AXIS-YDark Spot Correcting Glow Serum
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
11
Sale price17,81 € Regular price20,95 €
356,20 € /l
Die AXIS-Y 61% Mugwort Green Vital Energy Complex Sheet Mask vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
AXIS-YGreen Vital Energy Complex Sheet Mask
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
2
Sale price2,95 €
109,26 € /l
Heartleaf My Type Calming Cream
AXIS-YHeartleaf My Type Calming Cream
Sale price21,95 €
365,83 € /l
Save 10%
Cera Heart My Type Duo Cream
AXIS-YCera Heart My Type Duo Cream
Sale price22,46 € Regular price24,95 €
374,33 € /l
Spot The Difference Blemish Treatment
AXIS-YSpot The Difference Blemish Treatment
Sale price18,95 €
1.263,33 € /l
Save 15%
Mugwort Pore Clarifying Wash Off Pack
AXIS-YMugwort Pore Clarifying Wash Off Pack
Sale price20,36 € Regular price23,95 €
203,60 € /l
Complete No-Stress Physical Sunscreen
AXIS-YComplete No-Stress Physical Sunscreen
Sale price24,95 €
499,00 € /l
Sunday Morning Refreshing Cleansing Foam
AXIS-YSunday Morning Refreshing Cleansing Foam
Sale price17,95 €
149,58 € /l
Biome Resetting Moringa Cleansing Oil
AXIS-YBiome Resetting Moringa Cleansing Oil
Sale price23,95 €
119,75 € /l
PHA Resurfacing Glow Peel
AXIS-YPHA Resurfacing Glow Peel
Sale price21,95 €
439,00 € /l
Daily Purifying Treatment Toner
AXIS-YDaily Purifying Treatment Toner
Sale price24,95 €
124,75 € /l
Der AXIS-Y Quinoa One Step Balanced Gel Cleanser vor hellgrauen Hintergrund.
AXIS-YQuinoa One Step Balanced Gel Cleanser
3.0
Rated 3.0 out of 5 stars
1
Sale price20,95 €
116,39 € /l
Sold out
Die AXIS-Y Artichoke Intensive Skin Barrier Ampoule vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
AXIS-YArtichoke Intensive Skin Barrier Ampoule
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
2
Sale price23,95 €
798,33 € /l
Sold out
Die AXIS-Y New Skin Resolution Gel Mask liegt auf diveresen Blättern und hat eine Feige daneben.
AXIS-YNew Skin Resolution Gel Mask
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1
Sale price24,95 €
249,50 € /l
Sold out
Mask Now Glow Later Duo Kit
AXIS-YMask Now Glow Later Duo Kit
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1
Sale price22,95 €
382,50 € /l
Sold out
Eine Nahaufnahme von dem geöffneten AXIS-Y The Mini Glow Set.
AXIS-YThe Mini Glow Set
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars
3
Sale price8,95 €

AXIS-Y – Climate Inspired Skincare Solutions

The Korean skin care brand based in Seoul was founded in 2019 with the intention of supporting people worldwide on their way to healthy skin with the help of selected ingredients. They do not test on animals at any stage of the formulation process and also consciously avoid any ingredients of animal origin. AXIS-Y is also officially a vegan brand certified by the Korean Vegan Association.

6 + 1 + 1 Advanced Formula: Individualized skin care

The 611 Advanced Formula consists of a combination of 6 nutrient-rich base ingredients, 1 powerful core ingredient and 1 innovative technology, which increases the effectiveness of the ingredients for your skin and gives the formulation its uniqueness. Each product from the 611 Formula range is tailored to different skin concerns and can be combined individually according to your own needs.

Cera-Heart My Type Duo Cream is one of the most popular products in the range because it offers a unique solution for combination skin: one product contains both a cream for oily skin and a cream for dry skin. The Complete No-Stress Physical Sunscreen complements what should not be missing in any skin care routine: sunscreen. The sunscreen with SPF 50+ PA ++++ protects the skin against a wide spectrum of UVA and UVB radiation and can also be used by oily skin due to its light texture. The AXIS-Y Self Care Set also gives you the opportunity to test the full 611 Advanced Formula range in the form of a set of minis.

Innovation-driven ingredients for novel formulations

Years of intensive research into a wide variety of plant extracts and their effects on the skin have resulted in innovative formulations that combine nature and research. The brand is best known for using Mugwort extract in its products. Mugwort, known as mugwort in German, has an anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and soothes irritation effect, which is why the ingredient can be found in many care products for blemished skin. But numerous other extracts from Centella Asiatica, green tea, quinoa and calendula can also be found in the formulations of the Korean skin care manufacturer. To increase effectiveness, the herbal extracts are then supplemented with powerful vitamins such as niacinamide or vitamin C.

AXIS-Y also attaches great importance to high safety standards for all of its products, which is why they have to undergo a multi-stage test procedure and pass certified dermatological tests from the Korea Dermatology Research Institute (KDRI).

Co-development: Made for me by me

The Co-Development Program is developing a new product line based on feedback from their community: AXIS-Y & Me. The new line is created through a series of polls, polls and product testing by community members. In total, over a thousand participants from 68 different countries took part in the project. Questions were asked about skin types, skin concerns, preferred and less preferred ingredients, ideal packaging and much more.

Self-care for your skin: buy AXIS-Y at Korelu

Discover a skin care series that effectively supports your individual skin needs. The Korean top brand AXIS-Y develops cosmetic products according to scientific knowledge - and thus guarantees you innovative skin care solutions for impure skin. Beauty experts, bloggers and influencers swear by the effects of the products and love the opportunity to use AXIS-Y to tailor their skin care routine specifically to their own skin.

10% Newsletter Discount

Let’s stay in touch! We promise to send you the latest news, offers, and the freshest beauty drops, straight to your inbox.

Free EU Shipping

From 49€

Filter

Filter

bis
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Spare 20%
Die AXIS-Y Artichoke Intensive Skin Barrier Ampoule vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
AXIS-YArtichoke Intensive Skin Barrier Ampoule
5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
1
Angebotspreis19,20 € Regulärer Preis23,95 €
64,00 € /100ml
Spare 20%
Die AXIS-Y New Skin Resolution Gel Mask vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
AXIS-YNew Skin Resolution Gel Mask
5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
1
Angebotspreis20,00 € Regulärer Preis24,95 €
20,00 € /100ml
Spare 20%
Der AXIS-Y Quinoa One Step Balanced Gel Cleanser vor hellgrauen Hintergrund.
AXIS-YQuinoa One Step Balanced Gel Cleanser
3.0
Rated 3.0 stars
1
Angebotspreis16,80 € Regulärer Preis20,95 €
9,33 € /100ml
Spare 34%
Eine Nahaufnahme von dem geöffneten AXIS-Y The Mini Glow Set.
AXIS-YThe Mini Glow Set
4.3
Rated 4.3 stars
3
Angebotspreis5,95 € Regulärer Preis8,95 €
Spare 20%
Mask Now Glow Later Duo Kit
AXIS-YMask Now Glow Later Duo Kit
5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
1
Angebotspreis18,35 € Regulärer Preis22,95 €
30,58 € /100ml
Mugwort Pore Clarifying Wash Off Pack
AXIS-YMugwort Pore Clarifying Wash Off Pack
Angebotspreis23,95 €
23,95 € /100ml
Spare 20%
Die AXIS-Y 61% Mugwort Green Vital Energy Complex Sheet Mask vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
AXIS-YGreen Vital Energy Complex Sheet Mask
5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
2
AngebotspreisAb 2,35 € Regulärer Preis2,95 €
8,70 € /100ml
Nicht auf Lager
Es ist das AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum vor einem hellgrauen Hintergrund.
AXIS-YDark Spot Correcting Glow Serum
4.8
Rated 4.8 stars
6
Angebotspreis21,95 €
43,90 € /100ml

AXIS-Y – Climate Inspired Skincare Solutions

Die koreanische Hautpflege-Marke mit Sitz in Seoul wurde 2019 mit der Intention gegründet, Menschen weltweit mithilfe ausgewählter Inhaltsstoffe auf ihrem Weg zu gesunder Haut zu unterstützen. Sie führen in keiner Phase des Formulierungsprozesses Tierversuche durch und verzichten außerdem bewusst auf jegliche Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs. AXIS-Y ist zudem offiziell eine von der Korean Vegan Association zertifizierte vegane Marke.

6 + 1 + 1 Advanced Formula: Individualisierte Hautpflege

Die 611 Advanced Formula besteht aus einer Kombination von 6 nährstoffreichen Basisinhaltsstoffen, 1 kraftvollen Kerninhaltsstoff und 1 innovativen Technologie, welche die Wirksamkeit der Inhaltsstoffe für deine Haut steigert und der Formulierung ihre Einzigartigkeit schenkt. Jedes Produkt aus der 611 Formula Reihe ist auf unterschiedliche Hautanliegen abgestimmt und kann individuell nach eigenen Bedürfnissen kombiniert werden..

Die Cera-Heart My Type Duo Cream ist eines der beliebtesten Produkte aus der Reihe, denn sie bietet eine einzigartige Lösung für Mischhaut: In nur einem Produkt ist sowohl eine Creme für ölige Haut als auch für trockene Haut enthalten. Die Complete No-Stress Physical Sunscreen ergänzt, was in jeder Hautpflegeroutine nicht fehlen darf: Sonnencreme. Der Sonnenschutz mit SPF 50+ PA ++++ schützt die Haut Schutz vor einem breiten Spektrum an UVA- wie auch UVB-Strahlung und kann aufgrund seiner leichten Textur auch von öliger Haut verwendet werden. Das Self Care Set von AXIS-Y bietet dir zudem die Möglichkeit, die vollständige 611 Advanced Formula Reihe in Form eines Set mit Minis zu testen.

Innovationsgetriebene Inhaltsstoffe für neuartige Formulierungen

Aus jahrelanger, intensiver Forschung über verschiedenste Pflanzenextrakte und dessen Wirkung auf die Haut entstanden neuartige Formulierungen, die Natur und Forschung miteinander vereinen. Besonders bekannt ist die Marke für die Verwendung von Mugwort-Extrakt in ihren Produkten. Mugwort, im Deutschen Beifuß genannt, wirkt entzündungshemmend, antibakteriell und lindert Irritationen, wodurch sich der Inhaltsstoff in vielen Pflegeprodukte für unreine Haut finden lässt. Aber auch zahlreiche anderen Extrakte aus Centella Asiatica, grünem Tee, Quinoa und Calendula lassen sich in den Formulierungen des koreanischen Hautpflegeherstellers finden. Zur Steigerung der Effektivität werden die pflanzlichen Extrakte anschließend durch kraftvolle Vitamine wie Niacinamid oder Vitamin C ergänzt.

AXIS-Y legt außerdem großen Wert auf hohe Sicherheitsstandards für all ihre Produkte, weswegen diese ein mehrstufiges Testverfahren durchlaufen sowie zertifizierte dermatologische Tests des Korea Dermatology Research Institute (KDRI) bestehen müssen.

Co-Development: Made for me by me

Das Co-Development-Programm entwickelt auf der Grundlage des Feedbacks ihrer Community eine neue Produktlinie: AXIS-Y & Me. Die neue Linie entsteht durch eine Reihe von Umfragen, Abstimmungen und Produkttests durch Mitglieder der Community. Ingesammt haben über Tausend Teilnehmer aus 68 verschieden Ländern an Projekt teilgenommen. Hier wurden Fragen zu den Hauttypen, Hautanliegen, den bevorzugten und weniger bevorzugten Inhaltsstoffen, der idealen Verpackung und vielen mehr gestellt.

Selbstpflege für deine Haut: AXIS-Y bei Korelu kaufen

Entdecke jetzt eine Hautpflege-Serie, die deine individuellen Hautbedürfnisse wirksam unterstützt. Die koreanische Top-Marke AXIS-Y entwickelt Kosmetikprodukte nach wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen – und garantiert dir so innovative Hautpflege-Lösungen für unreine Haut. Beauty-Experten, Blogger und Influencer schwören auf die Wirkung der Produkte und lieben die Möglichkeit, ihre Hautpflegeroutine mit AXIS-Y ganz spezifisch an die eigene Haut anzupassen.

10% Newsletter Rabatt

Exklusive Rabatte, Hautpflegetipps und Neuzugänge direkt in dein Postfach.

Schneller Versand

1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit