Filters

Filters

to
Sort by
Sort by
Save 10%
Illuminating Supplement Blemish Cream
Dear KlairsIlluminating Supplement Blemish Cream
Sale price22,46 € Regular price24,95 €
561,50 € /l
Save 20%
Ein Bild von dem Supple Preparation Unscented Toner der koreanischen Kosmetik Marke Dear Klairs
Dear KlairsSupplement Preparation Unscented Toner
Sale price18,36 € Regular price22,95 €
102,00 € /l
Save 20%
All-day Airy Sunscreen
Dear KlairsAll-day Airy Sunscreen
Sale price19,96 € Regular price24,95 €
399,20 € /l
Sold out
Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream vor einem hellgrauen Hintergrund.
Dear KlairsMidnight Blue Calming Cream
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
4
Sale price22,36 € Regular price27,95 €
372,67 € /l
Sold out
Die Dear Klairs Fundamental Nourishing Eye Butter vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
Dear KlairsFundamental Nourishing Eye Butter
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5 stars
1
Sale price26,95 €
1.347,50 € /kg
Sold out
Der Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Youth Activating Drop vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
Dear KlairsMidnight Blue Youth Activating Drop
Sale price29,95 €
1.497,50 € /l
Sold out
Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil
Dear KlairsGentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil
Sale price24,95 €
166,33 € /l
Sold out
Rich Moist Foaming Cleanser
Dear KlairsRich Moist Foaming Cleanser
Sale price20,95 €
209,50 € /l
Sold out
Midnight Blue Calming Sheet Mask
Dear KlairsMidnight Blue Calming Sheet Mask
Sale price3,95 €
158,00 € /l
Sold out
Gentle Black Fresh Cleansing Oil
Dear KlairsGentle Black Fresh Cleansing Oil
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1
Sale price26,95 €
179,67 € /l

Is Klairs cruelty-free?

Dear Klairs have been cruelty-free since their inception in 2009. In addition, they are committed to working against animal testing, because every year on World Day for Laboratory Animals, they organize a benefit project through which a portion of the sales proceeds is donated to the "Seoul Alliance for Prevention of Cruelty to Animal".

The "Seoul Alliance for Prevention of Cruelty to Animal" is an organization that advocates a harmonious coexistence of humans and animals and is committed to animal welfare. Donations will be used to rescue and treat abused animals and to buy supplies for the cold winter.

100% vegan skin care: a clear statement

All Dear Klairs products are 100% vegan and are officially registered with The Vegan Society Trademarks. In order to be Vegan Trademark certified, the products must not contain any ingredients of animal origin, no animal ingredients may be used in production and the manufacturer may not conduct or commission animal testing.

Why does Klairs use vitamin C in their formulations?

Vitamin C is one of the ingredient superstars because it not only boosts collagen production, but also improves the appearance of pigment spots and pimple marks. The ingredient works most effectively at a concentration of 5-20% and you can find it in its pure form in the ingredients list under "Ascorbic Acid". Klairs Vitamin C Serum combines ascorbic acid with other powerful antioxidants to enhance skin-protecting effects. The serum is also ideal for use under daily sun protection because it supports the UV-protective function of sunscreen. Nevertheless, of course, it does not replace sun protection!

The fact that the serum has already been sold over a million times worldwide speaks for its popularity. Already on the 19th On November 10, 2020, just a few years after launching the product, CEO Soungho Park announced that one million bottles of the low-irritant vitamin C serum had already been sold. The bestseller is still very popular today and is often praised for being very well tolerated even by sensitive skin.

Vitamin C should always be stored away from light, not too warm and well sealed so that it does not oxidize. An oxidized vitamin C serum can be recognized by the brownish-orange discoloration of the product. To be on the safe side, a vitamin C product can also be stored in the refrigerator or in a skincare fridge.

Soft Airy UV Essence SPF 50+

At the moment, Klairs does not offer any sunscreen, because the sale of the Klairs Soft Airy UV Essence SPF 50+ and the Klairs Mid Day Blue Uv Shield SPF 50 has unfortunately been discontinued. You can find out when Klairs will be launching a new sunscreen and other news on their Instagram account.

Buy Dear Klairs online at Korelu

Experience low-irritant skincare fun at Korelu with vegan products from Dear Klairs. Give your skin a healthy, radiant complexion and enjoy relaxed skin thanks to particularly mild but powerful formulations. Klairs offers you skin care from Korean experts at fair prices, so that you too can feel the magic of happy skin.

10% Newsletter Discount

Let’s stay in touch! We promise to send you the latest news, offers, and the freshest beauty drops, straight to your inbox.

Free EU Shipping

From 49€

Filter

Filter

bis
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Spare 20%
All-day Airy Sunscreen
Dear KlairsAll-day Airy Sunscreen
Angebotspreis19,96 € Regulärer Preis24,95 €
399,20 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream
Dear KlairsIlluminating Supple Blemish Cream
Angebotspreis22,46 € Regulärer Preis24,95 €
561,50 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream vor einem hellgrauen Hintergrund.
Dear KlairsMidnight Blue Calming Cream
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
4
Angebotspreis22,36 € Regulärer Preis27,95 €
372,67 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Ein Bild von dem Supple Preparation Unscented Toner der koreanischen Kosmetik Marke Dear Klairs
Dear KlairsSupple Preparation Unscented Toner
Angebotspreis18,36 € Regulärer Preis22,95 €
102,00 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Die Dear Klairs Fundamental Nourishing Eye Butter vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
Dear KlairsFundamental Nourishing Eye Butter
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5 stars
1
Angebotspreis26,95 €
1.347,50 € /kg
Nicht auf Lager
Der Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Youth Activating Drop vor hellgrauem Hintergrund.
Dear KlairsMidnight Blue Youth Activating Drop
Angebotspreis29,95 €
1.497,50 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Rich Moist Foaming Cleanser
Dear KlairsRich Moist Foaming Cleanser
Angebotspreis20,95 €
209,50 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Gentle Black Fresh Cleansing Oil
Dear KlairsGentle Black Fresh Cleansing Oil
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1
Angebotspreis26,95 €
179,67 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil
Dear KlairsGentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil
Angebotspreis24,95 €
166,33 € /l
Nicht auf Lager
Midnight Blue Calming Sheet Mask
Dear KlairsMidnight Blue Calming Sheet Mask
Angebotspreis3,95 €
158,00 € /l

Ist Klairs Tierversuchsfrei / cruelty-free?

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2009 sind Dear Klairs tierversuchsfrei („cruelty-free“ im Englischen). Noch darüber hinaus bemühen sie sich engagiert gegen Tierversuche, denn jedes Jahr am World Day for Laboratory Animals veranstalten sie ein Benefizprojekt, durch welches ein Teil der Verkaufserlöse an die „Seoul Alliance for Prevention of Cruelty to Animal“ gespendet wird.

Die „Seoul Alliance for Prevention of Cruelty to Animal“ ist eine Organisation, die sich für ein harmonisches Miteinander von Mensch und Tier einsetzt und sich für den Tierschutz stark macht. Die Spenden werden für die Rettung und Behandlung misshandelter Tiere sowie für den Kauf von Vorräten für den kalten Winter verwendet.

100% Vegane Hautpflege: ein klares Statement

Alle Produkte von Dear Klairs sind zu 100% vegan und sind offiziell bei The Vegan Society Trademarks registriert. Um Vegan Trademark zertifiziert zu sein, dürfen die Produkte keine Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs enthalte, es dürfen keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe bei der Herstellung verwendet werden und der Hersteller darf keine Tierversuche durchführen oder diese in Auftrag stellen.

Warum verwendet Klairs Vitamin C in ihren Formulierungen?

Vitamin C ist einer Inhaltsstoff-Superstars, denn sie kurbelt nicht nur die Kollagenproduktion an, sondern verbessert zudem das Aussehen von Pigmentflecken sowie Pickelmalen. Der Inhaltsstoff wirkt am effektivsten in einer Konzentration von 5 - 20% und du findest es in reiner Form in der Inhaltsstoffliste unter „Ascorbic Acid“. Das Klairs Vitamin C Serum kombiniert Ascorbinsäure mit anderen kraftvollen Antioxidantien, um hautschützenden Effekt zu verstärken. Das Serum ist zudem ideal für unter den täglichen Sonnenschutz, denn es unterstützt die UV-schützende Funktion von Sonnencreme. Trotzdem ersetzt es den Sonnenschutz natürlich nicht!

Die Tatsache, dass das Serum bereits weltweit über eine Millionen Mal verkauft worden ist, spricht für dessen Beliebtheit. Bereits am 19. November 2020, nur wenige Jahre nach der Einführungs des Produktes, gab der CEO Soungho Park bekannt, dass bereits eine Millionen Flaschen des reizarmen Vitamin C Serums verkauft wurden. Auch heute erfreut sich der Bestseller an großer Beliebtheit und wird oft dafür gelobt, dass er auch von empfindlicher Haut sehr gut vertragen wird.

Vitamin C sollte immer lichtgeschützt, nicht zu warm und gut verschlossen gelagert werden, damit es nicht oxidiert. Ein oxidierten Vitamin C Serum erkennt man an bräunlich-orangenen Verfärbung des Produktes. Zur Sicherheit kann ein Vitamin C produkt auch im Kühlschrank oder in einem Skincare Fridge gelagert werden.

Soft Airy UV Essence SPF 50+

Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt bietet Klairs keine Sonnencreme an, denn der Verkauft der Klairs Soft Airy UV Essence SPF 50+ sowie der Klairs Mid Day Blue Uv Shield SPF 50 wurde leider eingestellt. Wann Klairs eine neue Sonnencreme launchen wird und andere Neuigkeiten erfährst du auf deren Instagram Account.

Dear Klairs online kaufen bei Korelu

Erlebe reizarmen Hautpflegespaß bei Korelu mit den veganen Produkten von Dear Klairs. Verleihe deiner Haut einen gesunden, strahlenden Teint und genieße entspannte Haut dank besonders milden, aber kraftvollen Formulierungen. Klairs bietet dir Hautpflege von koreanische Experten zur fairen Preisen, damit auch du den Zauber glücklicher Haut spüren kannst.

10% Newsletter Rabatt

Exklusive Rabatte, Hautpflegetipps und Neuzugänge direkt in dein Postfach.

Versandkostenfrei

Schon ab 39 €